COMMITEE MEMBERS CONTACTS

PPP Patron:                            Gordon Undy                 gundyguy@mac.com

 

​President:                        Michael Bucknell          mbucknell123@gmail.com

Vice-President                 Heather Fernon             hfernon@inbox.com

 

Treasurer:                             Ron Switzer                      switzer@bigpond.net.au

 

Membership Manager:    Richard Duval                   richard.duval@outlook.com

 

Gallery Curator:                 Andy Rogers                     andyrogers1@bigpond.com

 

Darkroom Manager:         Patrick Macalister             patrick.m@internode.on.net

Secretary:                      Sandy Watson                   sandy.h.watson@gmail.com

Webmaster                     Christopher de Doby       cd@cdphotoart.com

“All images on this site are the copyright of the authors

and are not be used without their express permission”

© 2020 Primrose Park Photography
 

  • Instagram

Instagram